Ealdormere Crown List Announced

Their Majesties Edouard and Genevieve of the Kingdom of Ealdormere have announced the list of combatants for Their upcoming Crown Tournament.

Their Majesties write:


We present the list of Crown combatants for the upcoming Crown Tournament, in alphabetical order. We apologize in advance if there are any errors in name spelling.

  • Mistress Aelfwyn of Longwood for THL Hereward the Far Dweller
  • THL Baldric Leeman of Newcastle Emlyn for Lady Brayla la Vienette
  • Lord Corrig Bjornsson for THL Emer nic Aidan
  • Lord Derfel Malory for Lady Melisande du Rocher
  • Viscount Edward the Red for Viscountess Rylyn Buchanan
  • Sir Evander MacLachlan for THL Melusine de la Rose
  • THL Kayla the Cheerful for Sir Trumbrand the Wanderer
  • Lord Lothar the Gregarious for Lady Katherine of Renfrewshire
  • Baron Menken Brechen for Baroness Eleanor Cadfan
  • Baron Phaidrig McNeil for Baroness Etaoin O'Fearghail
  • Count Sarnac Ba'adur for Countess Joleicia of Litchfield
  • Lord Tarquin Bjornsson for Lady Caitlin inghean Tomais ui Dhuibihir
  • Master Trumbrand the Wanderer for THL Kayla the Cheerful
  • Baron Tynne Duair ap Beul for Baroness Tabitha Dearval
  • Lord Wat of Sarum for Lady Oksana z Moravy
  • Herr Wolfgang Donnerfaust for Lady Jean-Margaret Donnerfaust

Best of luck to all who enter!

Best Regards,

Edouard & Genevieve
Rex & Regina