CalonSound Project adds work of Hyrim de Guillon

HL Mathurin Kerbusso reports that new content has been added to the online CalonSound Project, which endeavors to record and archive the original stories, songs, poems, and instrumental works of the artists of Calontir. Recently included were the works of Hyrim de Guillon.

The online collection includes:

  • Peasant’s Pride
  • Cursing the Normans
  • Lemmings
  • Benevento
  • Scribe’s Song
  • Would You Go?
  • Rise
  • Home
  • Sing Calontir!
  • Were You There?
  • Farewell
  • Hear My Prayer
  • Anastasia
  • I’m to Estrella War Drivin’
  • Pretty Lady
  • Johnny Scot (trad.)
  • Vengeance