Peerapalooza at West Kingdom Twelfth Night

At Teufelberg, in the West Kingdom, Their Majesties Rolf the Relentless and Aurora Komnene created seven new peers at Twelfth Night on January 7.

Thorfinn Sigurdson was knighted.

Katherine de Langelei and Sveinn of Hawks Haven were elevated to the Order of the Pelican.

Erzsébeta Magdaléna, Saionji no Hana, Sarah Wydville and Theiadora Groves were made members of the Order of the Laurel.