Combatants and consorts for AEthelmearc Spring 2011 Crown Tournament announced

Brandubh, Silver Buccle Herald for the Kingdom of AEthelmearc, reports that Their Majesties Christopher and Morgen have announced the list of combatants and their consorts for the May 14, 2011 Crown Tournament.

Brandubh writes:

On Behalf of Their Sylvan Majesties Christopher and Morgen, King and Queen of Aethelmearc, I present the Combatants for Their Crown Tournament to be held on the 14th day of May anno societatis 46 in the Barony of Blackstone Mountain.

Brandubh, Silver Buccle

Crown Tournament of Christopher and Morgen
Barony of Blackstone Mountain
May 14th, 2011, AS 46

  • Lord Tiberius Pinarius Varo for Duchess Anna Blackleaf
  • Duke Marcus Eisenwald for Baroness Marguerite de la Marche
  • Earl Yngvar the Dismal for Countess Caryl Olesdattir
  • Countess Elena d'Artois le Tailleur for Don Christian Amaury de Launey
  • Viscount Bear the Wallsbane for Viscountess Judith of Kirtland
  • Sir Maghnus de Cnonc an Iora for Baroness Gwendolyn the Graceful
  • Sir Aengus MacBain for Maitresse Yvianne de Castel d?Avignon
  • Sir Kadan Chakhilghan for Mistress Aleea Bagah
  • Sir Isenwulf Thorolfsonne for Lady Rosalinda of Castile
  • Sir Magariki Katsuichi no Koredono for Lady Katherine Sinclair
  • Sir Alonzio of the Peacemakers for Mistress Alexandra dei Campagnella
  • Sir Stefan Ulfkellson for Mistress Marsi of Hadley
  • THL Havoc the Wild for Mistress Bronwyn MacFhionghuin
  • Baron Byron of Haverford for Baroness Ariella of Thornbury
  • Baroness Ariella of Thornbury for Baron Byron of Haverford
  • Baron William Freskyn Murray for Baroness Katherine Kiersey
  • THL Georg Eisenfaust for Lady Rhiannon of Ravenglass
  • THL Ariadne Flaxenhair of Dragon?s End for THL Stephen the Devious
  • Don Anias Fenne for Lady Phelippe Ulfsdotter
  • Baron Vladisla Nikulich for Baroness Vlksha Iakovleva
  • Don Clewin Kupferhelbelinc for THL Fredeberg von Katzenellenbogen
  • THL Gabriel Hawkes for Baroness Rynea von Lingen
  • Lord Fridrich Flussmullner for THL Felicitas Flussmullnerin
  • Lord Magnus Jaeger for Lady Bridget de Kyrkeland
  • Lord Ples La Bruce for Michele Tortuga