Ealdormere Fall 2010 Crown Tournament contenders announced

Their Majesties Etain and Valfreya of the Kingdom of Ealdormere have announced the list of combatants and their consrts for Their upcoming Crown Tournament.

Their Majesties write:

It is with great pleasure that We announce Our noble combatants who will be fighting in the upcoming Fall Crown Tournament. 

Berus Jarl for Marion Jarla
Duke Aaron Worganson for Duchess Rustique Du Sorde
Master Brand Thorwaldsen for Duchess Jocea Valente
Count Trumbrand the Wanderer for Countess Kaylah the Cheerful
Earl Nigel Macfarlane for Countess Adrielle Kerrac
Mistress Aelfwyn of Longwood for THLord Volodymyr Blahuciak Sir Siegfried Brandboern for THLady Mauvrneen MacKellar
THLord Gajin Suren for Baroness Rosalinda de la Fuentes
Baron Tiberius of Warwickshire for Baroness Anne Tinker
THLord Yoshikuri Nagayori for Lady Mori Shiomi THLord Streonwold Wulfesbana for THLady Seonag nic Thomais
Lord Rorik for Lady Jocelyn Roget de Cranewall
We are looking forward to a great day with not only those on the list field but everyone who will be in attendance.
Warmest Regards,
TRM Etain & Valfreya