Combatants for Northshield Crown Tournament announced

Their Majesties Hrodir and Ann of the Kingdom of Northshield have announced the list of combatants and their consorts for Their upcoming Crown Tournament.

Their Majesties write:

On the the 8th day of October We have called for a meeting of Champions to decide who should rule after we step aside. This here list carries honor and strength of arms. We are happy to see so many Sword Danes and strong Saxons willing to carry this burden of rule. Know these names for one Will take up Our crowns and lead you after We have sailed away.

Hrodir and Ann

  1. Ld Damiano Cioli del Castello di Linari fighting for Ldy Alinore Wyndover
  2. Ld Saren Cynydd fighting for Ldy Farideh Sethna
  3. Ld Dominus Ansils the Goth fighting for THL Asny Hafldansditter
  4. Sir Roisin fighting for Don Micheal St Christain
  5. Baron Kita Jiru Toramasa fighting for Baroness Una
  6. THL Lyulf Angus MacDougal fighting for Ldy Aigeline
  7. Sir Duncan MacPherson fighting for Mistress Seonaid Inghean Dhomnaill
  8. Baron Kindorn Broadbelt fighting fo Mistress Cassandra of the Western Green
  9. THL Johannes Von Urach fighting for THL Lusanna Cerchi called Zanni
  10. Viscount Gaius Niklos Aurelius Equestor fighting for Viscountess Aramanthra the Vicious
  11. Ld Magnus Einarson fighting for Ldy Asidis Karsadottir
  12. Ld Vidi Hovdestad fighting for Baroness Marwen de la Rivere
  13. Baron James Eric of York fighting for Ldy Amaryllis of Castel Rouge
  14. Viscount Sir Lief Haadonson fighting for Viscountess Astrid fo the Yellow Rose
  15. Sir Morgan Olander fighting for Baroness Lusche della Cassiago
  16. Count Sir Stephen du Bois fighting for Countess Ailleane ingen Faelin
  17. Ld Theodweard I'Archier fighting for Viscountess Isabella Falcao del GAlinha
  18. Baron Vladimir Radescu fighting for Baroness Petranella Fitzallen