Mistress Heather and the Green Knight

Canadian folksinger, and SCA bard, Heather Dale (Mistress Marian of Heatherdale) has released a new CD. The Green Knight is a "lively and affectionate look at medieval life" accompanied by drums, harp, mandolin and Irish flutes and recorders.

The album is available for purchase or download on Heather Dale's website.

Titles include:

  • Come and Be Welcome
  • Elephant
  • The Old Duke
  • The Maiden and the Selkie
  • The Maiden and the Selkie
  • Brother Stand Beside Me
  • Rose and Lion
  • The Poachers
  • Sir Gawain and the Green Knight
  • Weaver
  • For Guinivere
  • Stars
  • Martin Said to his Man
  • Hunting the Wren