SCA Announce: Comments sought for Board of Directors nominees

The Board of Directors of the Soceity for Creative Anachronism is seeking comments on the current nominees for the Board.

From the Board of Directors:

We need your input; please help! If you have an opinion concerning any of the below-named individuals, your commentary is very much needed and gratefully received by the Board. In addition, new nominations are always needed and strongly encouraged. Any member may nominate any member, including themselves, for the Board. If you know someone who you think would make a good Board member, please nominate them. Remember that all information in these letters is kept completely confidential, and no one elected to the board sees commentary on themselves.

Send all comments and nominations to Shawn Reed, Board Recruiting, PO Box 140905, Nashville, TN 37214 or Please include your name and address in any letter sent concerning these matters, and remember to include the name and address of anyone you nominate for the Board so that we may contact them. You will receive a response indicating that we received your correspondence - if you don't hear back from us promptly, we did not get your missive.


Nicolette Deplazes
Contessa Giulia Isabella da Venezie
Northshield 7/10

Mark Faulcon
Duke Martin Lochner
Trimaris 7/10

Elise Fleming
Countess Alys Katherine
Midrealm 7/10

Neil Gilmore
Count Kitakaze Tatsu Raito
Northshield 7/10

Denise Hundley
Countess Denise Duvalier
Atlantia 7/10

Michael Huston
Baron Sir Michael the Lucky
Artemisia 7/10

Robbin Koeing
Duchess Broinnfinn inghean ui Chathain
Gleann Abhann 7/10

Jane B. Malley
Mistress Jane Beaumont
Gleann Abhann 7/10

Chele Martines
Duchesse Sabine de Rouen, OP
Middle 7/10

Lisa A. May
Countess Margaret ny Connor
Ansteorra 7/10

Anthony McCollum
THL Morgan dubh MacLeod
Gleann Abhann 7/10

Paul Newton
Sir Omarad the Wary
Middle 1/10

Tom Nobel
Duke Lucius Aurelius Valharic
Atlantia 7/10

Ralph Odell
Sir Caveron Odell
Midrealm 7/10

Katherine Palmer
Baroness Katherine Angelique d'Artois
Trimaris. 7/10

Sarah Paterson
Mistress Elizabeth "Bess" Damley, OL
East 7/10

Leslie Vaughn
Mistress Isabeau della Farfalla, OP
Atenveldt 7/10

Michael Andrews
Master Michael Fenwick of Fotheringhay
Ansteorra 1/10

Ben Baron
Master Louis-Phillippe Mitouard
Outlands 1/10

Andrew Biel
Earl Yngvar the Dismal
Aethelmearc 1/10

Kevin Conlin
Master Rory mac Feidhlimidh
Middle 1/10

Kelley Davidson
Dame Fianna nic Dhaibhidh
Meridies 1/10

Elizabeth Anne Gustafson
Mistress Elspeth von Bremen, OP
Atenveldt 1/10

Je Nell Hays
Baroness Brianna Je Nell Aislynn of Blue Shadows, OL
Caid 1/10

Tim Jennings
Garraed Galbraith, OL
Ealdormere 1/10

Monalee Kendall
Baroness Genevieve McCullum de Caen
Ansteorra 1/10

Elizabeth Kopros
Baroness CuMhara of Holyhead aka Kope
Middle 1/10

Patricia Knapp
Countess Monika Von Zell O.P.,O.L.
Outlands 1/10

Chris Kurtz
Baron Kristoff McLain Cameron, OP
Atenveldt 1/10

Cathyn Lesanges
Earl Cathyn Fitzgerald
Middle 7/08

Nikki McCorristin
Countess Tianna OP
Artemisia 1/10

Elizabeth Ann Appleby-Murphy
Mistress Catherine Anne Applebee
Calontir 1/10

Owen Shribman
Baron Rowen Killian
Caid 1/10

Eileen Hart Steinhardt
Lady Fionnghuala ingean Diarmaida
Aethelmearc 1/10

Blair Wettlaufer
Brand Thorwaldsson
Ealdormere 1/10

Jennifer Carlson
Comtesse Gueni?vre du Dragon Vert
Northshield 7/09

John Chamberlain
Duke Garick von K?pke
Drachenwald 7/09

Shanda Elking
Baroness Shaylan MacNeil
Atenveldt 7/09

Daniel Forsman
Master Mns Knutsson Kotte
Drachenwald 7/09

Scott Frappier
Duke Felix the Just of Ramse?y, KSCA
Middle 7/09

Briar Jansons
Duchess Eanor of Amberhall
Middle 7/09

Annika Madejska
Barunin Katheryn Hebenstreitz
Drachenwald 7/09

Kipp S. Martines
Syr Alexander Kyppyn Kirkcaldy
Middle Kingdom 7/09

John Seaton
Master Alexander de Seton of Altavia
Middle Kingdom 7/09

Karen E. Teel
Countess Elizabeth O'Byrnne
Outlands 7/09

Jay Ter Louw
Master Octavio de Flores
Trimaris 7/09

Erin Alderson
Mistress Aldgytha of Ashwood
Caid 1/09

Craig Allen Baron
Corun MacAnndra OP
Atlantia 1/09

Toni Atkins-Riepl
Mistress Daphne of Colchester
Gleann Abhann 1/09

Stacy Hall
Gwennddolynn ni hAilleachain
Meridies 1/09

Greg Hartley
Ingolf of Clontarf
Meridies 1/09

Sherri Hartselle
Mistress Odindisa Egilsdottir
Meridies 1/09

Jennifer Johnson
Countess Genevieve Chastellain d?Anjou
Ealdormere 1/09

THLady Morfydd ferch Bronwen
Meridies 1/09

Kim McAuley
Viscountess Kaellyn mac Dermott, OP
Ealdormere 1/09

Scot Myers
Master Bran Trefonnen
Caid 1/09

John Riley
Baron Caelan O'Rogallaig
Middle 1/09

John Prendergast
Etienne Fevre
Drachenwald 1/09

Kymberli Wanat
Viscountess Isabella Falcao de Galinha
Northshield 1/09

Elyse C. Boucher
Dame Merouda Pendray
Northshield 7/08

Lorine Horvath
Duchess Fina ingen Aeda
Northshield 7/08

Michael McGuffin
Master Michael of Brecon
An Tir 7/08

Susan Lynne Rich
Countess Lailiane Aseina
Gleann Abhann 7/08

Tonessa West Crowe
Duquessa Isabel of York
East 7/08

Comments are strongly encouraged and can be sent to:
SCA Inc.
Box 360789
Milpitas, CA 95036

You may also email

This announcement is an official informational release by the Society for Creative Anachronism , Inc. Permission is granted to reproduce this announcement in its entirety in newsletters, websites and electronic mailing lists.