Combatants for Ealdormere Crown Tournament announced

Their Majesties Aaron and Rustique of the Kingdom of Ealdormere have announced the list of combatants and consorts for Their upcoming Crown Tournament.

Their Majesties write:

As We are aware that people are often curious about who is in the Crown List here it is…in no particular order:
  • Sir Evander MacLachlan for THLady Melusine De La Rose
  • Sir Nigel MacFarlane for Baroness Adrielle Kerrec
  • Sir Etain au Naval for Lady Valfreya Greenspeare
  • THLord Wat of Sarum for Countess Suzanna the Unyeilding
  • Barak Duke Hasdrubal for Baroness Tabitha Dearval
  • THLord Baldric Leeman of NewCastle Emlyn for Lady Brayla La Viennette
  • Sir Siegfried Brandboern for THLady Mauvrneen MacKellar
  • Berus Yarl for Duchess Marion Fitzwilliam
  • THLord Streonwold Wulfesbana for THLady Seonag nic Thomais

Thank you to all the participants and We look forward to the Tournament.

Aaron and Rustique.

The Tournament takes place May 24, 2008 in the Barony of Ramshaven (Acton, Ontario).