Northshield's Crown Combatants announced

Their Majesties Lars and Mary of the Kingdom of Northshield have announced the list of combatants and consorts for Their upcoming Crown Tournament which will take place May 9-11, 2008 in Caer Anterth Mawr.

Their Majesties write:

We are sorry all for the delay, We were checking on some particulars before posting the following list. The list is without titles and in the reverse order that We received them. One of these fine couples will be our next Prince and Princess and follow us as 9th King and Queen of Northshield.
  • Lyulf for Aigeleine
  • Zadok ben Solomon ibn Alfakhar for Gwendoline Rosamond
  • Valerius Paencalvus for Adeliz de la Tour
  • Murdoch MacArthur for Katlin
  • Vlad for Petranella
  • Geoffrey for Tatiana
  • Jagiello Ladislaw for Iohanna Carracci
  • Hrodir for Eithni
  • Kitakaze Raito for Æsa Gilsdottir
  • Damiano for Alinore
  • Evan for Shava
  • Leif for Astrid
  • Stephen du Bois for Ailleanne Ingen Faelain
We hope to see many of you at Crown~

Lars and Mary
8th King and Queen of Northshield